Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

A Walk In Town RSS Feed

Ancestral Lullabies

Free Music |  | August 16, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ancestral Lullabies
01 - Logical Elements - Humanit (85 BPM)
02 - Salvinorin - Lapso (120 BPM)
03 - IooN - Pinealitarian Ambientheos (100 BPM)
04 - A Walk In Town - Energy Exchange (84 BPM)
05 - Nabionix - Dub Flowers (90 BPM)
06 - Overdream - 13 Crystal Skulls Festival (85 BPM)
07 - Agni feat. Cosmic Plasma - Ganges Dream (90 BPM)
08 - Sanathana - Surya Namaskar (90 BPM)
09 - Ancient Core - Voices Of Cetus (120 BPM)
10 - By The Rain - Occulting Lights (92 BPM)
11 - eleMental - Dansul Ielelor (90 BPM)

Ancestral Lullabies is a fresh collection of downtempo excursions released on Astronautic Records and compiled by Ancient Core from Romania. He has gathered many gems from worldwide artists and has composed a story to set the tone for the voyage you are about to take:

“Somewhere, over the rainbow, way up high, there’s a land that I heard of once in a lullaby…” Welcome to this cosmic connection of artists, from different parts of this magical planet Earth, all united in offering you, the listener, a colorful vessel ready to carry you to the realms of your dreams. Lullabies are ancient music tools, they offer a passageway to other dimensions. Protected by the positive vibrations you can freely walk the bridge to the subconsciousness, float through inner and outer space, and fly, innocent as the child living deep in your soul. Wishing you a soothing time in the cradle of Ancestral Lullabies!

Mastering by Keamia at Reflektive Media with artwork by Catalina Chirila.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,446.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala