Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Adham Shaikh RSS Feed

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0

Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | December 21, 2010 | Released by Ektoplazm & Entheos | Posted by Basilisk

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0
01 - Pharoelidae - Four Seasons (96 BPM)
02 - Echopilot - Signal Stream (70 BPM)
03 - Adham Shaikh - New Day (131 BPM)
04 - Anahata - Astral Harvest (144 BPM)
05 - Planewalker - Tachyon Helix (150 BPM)
06 - Ekoplex - Inseparable (144 BPM)
07 - Akhentek - The Labyrinth Experience (144 BPM)
08 - Osiris Indriya - Break On Through (135 BPM)
09 - Neto - Intent (120 BPM)

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0 is the latest in a series of compilations profiling the sound and of the Entheos Summer Solstice Conference and Festival, a yearly gathering of the tribes in the Pacific Northwest. Compiled by Akhentek and Basilisk, this collection showcases the talents of several Canadian and American psytrance and downtempo producers, many of which are regular fixtures of the festival line-up. Pharaolidae’s “Four Seasons” is named after the amount of time taken to sample musicians and complete the song. Full credits of those involved: Alcvin Ryuzen Ramos (flute, bogorobo drum, jawharp), Jay Richard Walter (bass guitar, piano), Theda Phoenix Miller (vocals), Ray Vincent (synths), Margonaut (flute), and Akhentek (synths, tweaks, editing). The entire compilation was mastered by Akhentek and features artwork by Onbeyond Metamedia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,920.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Be sure to check out the first three compilations in the series for more: Entheos Audio Archive 3.0, Entheos Audio Archive 2.0, and Entheos Audio Archive 1.0. [EKTVA04]


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala