Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Afterlife RSS Feed

The Omega Point

Free Music |  | April 3, 2012 | Released by Neogoa | Posted by Basilisk

The Omega Point
01 - PharaOm - Rainbow Project (145 BPM)
02 - Siam - Colorful Expansion (142 BPM)
03 - Nova Fractal - Connect (145 BPM)
04 - Trinodia - Deceive My Eyes (139 BPM)
05 - InnerSelf - Modules (150 BPM)
06 - Agneton - Wizards From The Future (Afterlife Remix) (153 BPM)
07 - Arronax - The Dark Flow (144 BPM)
08 - Somnesia - Eternal Life (147 BPM)
09 - Psyrius - Draconid (Imba's Be My Light Remix) (85 BPM)

Neogoa returns with brand new compilation entitled The Omega Point, a collection of previously unreleased tracks by established artists, all of whom released material on Neogoa and many other labels during the last two years. The Omega Point theory refers to a cosmological mechanism for the resurrection of the dead proposed by American mathematical physicist and cosmologist Frank J. Tipler. All tracks are carefully selected by label head Richpa with mastering by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs. Cover artwork by Ivan Parić at Neogoa Design.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 20,752.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala