Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Aktif RSS Feed

Spycht – Decommissioned

Free Music |  | November 30, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Spycht – Decommissioned
01 - Spycht - Bumpalumpagus (150 BPM)
02 - Spycht - Understanding (150 BPM)
03 - Spycht - I Dont Like Pickles (150 BPM)
04 - Aktif - Chemical Makeover (Spycht Remix) (150 BPM)
05 - Aktif - Conditioned By Machines (Spycht Remix) (155 BPM)
06 - Spycht - Aftered (155 BPM)
07 - Spycht - Heavy1 (157 BPM)

Anomalistic Records presents Decommissioned, the long-awaited debut release from Spycht. Miles from reality, the longing chants of isolated wizards and moaning beasts echo throughout a labyrinth of trees and darkness. Trapped in the woods, deep inside its coiling branches, two brilliant minds have been at work, diligently forming their own universe with steady hands. Now, after years of toiling, they have discovered the methods behind bending space and time. The architects Spycht and Aktif combine a powerful twist of sound to send shock waves through the nothingness, ripping apart its towering boundaries. A portal has opened wide, and they beckon for you to jump in. Witness an entirely different world—a world where matter and minds melt in an extravagant explosion. Prepare yourself as it will be quite the experience when you are decommissioned from existence! Mastered by SooSpicey at Anomalistic Studios with artwork by Victor Enteogeno at Enteogeno Visual.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 4,420.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm