Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Anax Junius RSS Feed

The Pioneers

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | September 18, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Pioneers
01 - ShiBass vs Echo Logic - Breaking Floors (147 BPM)
02 - Atary - Koria (147 BPM)
03 - Mekkanikka - NRG (X-Avenger Remix) (146 BPM)
04 - Undelete vs X-Side - Two Is Not Four (147 BPM)
05 - Deliriant - Life Form (146 BPM)
06 - Chemical Synths - Believ3ı (147 BPM)
07 - Orianis - Action (147 BPM)
08 - Echo Logic - Interface (147 BPM)
09 - Liquid Move - No String Attached (145 BPM)
10 - Anax Junius - Space Cristal (145 BPM)

After two years of being in standby Materia Records, originally founded by DJ Anahata in 2004, is back and is proud to present its thirteenth release, The Pioneers. Compiled by DJ Mutantech (AKA DJ Jean Pierre), whose sophisticated selections highlight the talents of these artists, this release features ten songs previously tested at parties and festivals around the world. Mastering by The Darkface with artwork by X-Avenger.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,182.

Release under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm