Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Anima Animus RSS Feed


Free Music | Forest, Goa, Suomi | September 15, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Spuge H - SpugeStep (80/160 BPM)
02 - Nebula Meltdown - Mindgroove (148/153 BPM)
03 - Oliveira - Mystik (142 BPM)
04 - Bugswap - Stygian (146 BPM)
05 - Salakavala - Pigfoot (146 BPM)
06 - Scum Unit - Electricity, Vibrations & Frequencies (150 BPM)
07 - Trance-Ingvars - Maxad Finne (155 BPM)
08 - Anima Animus - Thank You Dr. Hofmann (155 BPM)
09 - Speedhawk vs Riktronik - Stranger Danger (190 BPM)
10 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Underjorden (148 BPM)
11 - Gubbology - Brujo (150 BPM)
12 - Psypien - Return To Valhalla (150 BPM)
13 - iLmush - Apples Falling Into The Sky (152 BPM)
14 - Dr. Scapolite - Bizarre Noizes (160 BPM)

Troll N’ Roll Records present their eight release, Trollsås, a fresh collection of free range psychedelic trance from Scandinavia.

Double, double, boil and trouble! The trolls have gathered from all across the forests of the far north to conduct a ritual as old as time itself. Huddled around bubbling cauldrons they have mixed all manner of exotic reagents into a strange brew, whipping up a potent magic potion to bewitch the mortal world. Brought to a boil and then left to simmer, this enchanting elixir is known only by a name out of legend, the special troll sauce, Trollsås!

Mastering by Johan Ohlsson with artwork by Oscar Bodin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 22,134.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm