Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Annunaki RSS Feed


Free Music | Goa, Progressive, Zenonesque | April 16, 2010 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Paramatma - Rama (150 BPM)
02 - Annunaki - 3600 Years On Earth (149 BPM)
03 - Bioluminescense - Magus (133 BPM)
04 - Minimal Criminal - Phat (Ozone Remix) (137 BPM)

Pure Perception Records is honoured to present Translation, their second free sampler available via Ektoplazm. This time the story leads deeper down the rabbit hole with four cutting edge psytrance tunes full of colour and depth. With a mix of melodic new school Goa trance thrillers and hypnotic progressive grooves this release demonstrates the stylistic breadth of the integrative PPR approach. This sampler is also made to accompany the CD release of Magus, the new progressive/techtrance/techno compilation from PPR now available in stores worldwide: Saikosounds, Beatspace, Psyshop, and Juno.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,268.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. For more from Pure Perception Records be sure to download Discovery, their first sampler compilation available through Ektoplazm. PPR’s commercial output can be found on Psyshop and Beatport; please support this trail-blazing label if you appreciate the free music!



Free Music |  | November 13, 2009 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 :: Bioluminescence - Natural Habitat (133 BPM)
02 :: Shapestatic - Dance Medicine (136 BPM)
03 :: Annunaki - Resistance Capacity (146 BPM)
04 :: Ozone - Break The Tin (142 BPM)
05 :: Excizen - Pure Midnight Baptism (135 BPM)
06 :: Bioluminescence - Cherokee (134 BPM)
07 :: Prisoners Of The Sun - Daemons Of Negativity (133 BPM)
08 :: Life N Limbo - Injection Of Secrets (126 BPM)
09 :: RPO - Leave A Drama (D-Sens Remix) (128 BPM)

Pure Perception Records and Pangea Productions are proud to present Discovery, a free sampler featuring a variety of previously released tunes selected to showcase the breadth and variety of this American label’s output. With styles ranging from minimal techno to full-on psytrance–with a whole lot of tribal progressive in between–this compilation captures the Pure Perception vision of “unique atmospheric and psychedelic progressive music.” The label, now entering its third year of activity, has released 30 tracks across two CDs and several digital EPs, many of which have gained the attention of prominent DJs and reviewers worldwide. Now is your chance to check out what Pure Perception Records has to offer! Cover design by Matt Bryson.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,216.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage! If you enjoy this gesture be sure to check out Pure Perception Records on Psyshop and Beatport. Coming soon from PPR: the “Magus” compilation, a full-length release focused on night-time progressive psytrance!


T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi 001

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | April 25, 2009 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi 001
01 :: Annunaki - Seven Stars (Bastard Rework) (146 BPM)
02 :: Annunaki - From Nibru (145 BPM)
03 :: Blue Spectral Monkey - Futurescope (146 BPM)
04 :: Fuzz - Dark And Light (142 BPM)
05 :: Bastard - Rotted (150 BPM)
06 :: Dragon - Ritual Of Fire (150 BPM)
07 :: Primordial Ooze - The Piper (150 BPM)
08 :: MediMonkz - Clad Romper (Medisin Remix) (150 BPM)
09 :: Axis Mundi - Break Allotment (159 BPM)

T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi is based in Asheville, North Carolina, a small, sleepy town nestled between the woody slopes of the Appalachian Mountains. Behind the scenes, Asheville is home to one of the most vibrant psytrance subcultures in America. This wide-ranging compilation showcases a stellar line-up of American psytrance producers whose vibrations have been the source of countless smiles, stomps, and sacred experiences for over a decade. Expect to hear sizzling leads and swampy grooves with a psychedelic edge; this is music for all the wandering freaks and fairy folk of the magic forest! Mastered by Kri at Audiovalve.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 27,065.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. This compilation is also available on CD; purchase it from the T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi web site. Donations are also welcome; using the button below, your donation will go direct to T.O.U.C.H. Samadhi!


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm