Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Aquapher RSS Feed

Hive Mind Volume One

Free Music | Minimal, Techno | April 30, 2016 | Released by Drumlore | Posted by Basilisk

Hive Mind Volume One
01 - Zum One - Corruption Eruption (112 BPM)
02 - Monreal - Doris (127 BPM)
03 - Aquapher & Søren Nordström - US84 (128 BPM)
04 - Quirk - Catacombs (126 BPM)
05 - Søren Nordström - Cyclic (127 BPM)
06 - Monreal - Doris (Søren Nordström Rework) (127 BPM)
07 - Quirk & Søren Nordström - Smuggler's Moon (126 BPM)
08 - Quirk - Superstructure (126 BPM)

Drumlore stretches out into new musical territory with Hive Mind Volume One compiled by Søren Nordström. Featuring fresh faces alongside veteran producers, this compilation captures the diversity of modern techno music while staying true to the fundamentals. Mastered by Dan Driscoll except track one, mastered by Snappy at Playhouse Studio. Photography by Kassidy Crowe.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,693.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm