Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Aragorn RSS Feed

Aragorn – Stupid Rules

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | September 24, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Aragorn – Stupid Rules
01 - Tu Vas Rien Sentir (148 BPM)
02 - Non Pas! (147 BPM)
03 - Rule Number 3 (149 BPM)
04 - Kick Ta Bass (148 BPM)

Digital Shamans Records presents Stupid Rules, the debut release by Swiss producer Aragorn. Here we find ourselves deep in the forest groove with twisted atmospheres and high-energy night-time psychedelic trance beats. Fasten your seat belts, it’s going to be a bumpy ride! Mastered at Wild Mastering by E.V.P. with artwork by Superhero Studios.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,968.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm