Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Argonnight RSS Feed

Tandava Garden Vol. 1

Free Music |  | August 30, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Tandava Garden Vol. 1
01 - Elek3ctii - Buddha (136 BPM)
02 - Pulsar & Thaihanu & Liquid Sound - Deep (132 BPM)
03 - Ascent - Middle East (135 BPM)
04 - Source Code & Illegal Substances - Spiritual Connection (135 BPM)
05 - Enarxis & Onel - Dancing Forever (137 BPM)
06 - Argonnight & Aza Dee - Lysergic Rain (138 BPM)
07 - 3D Ghost - Limbo (138 BPM)
08 - Shogan - Deep Sequence (138 BPM)
09 - Offline - Infinity Of Dreams (138 BPM)
10 - Liquid Sound & Aza Dee - Tandava (138 BPM)

Tandava Garden Vol. 1 is the debut of Tandava Records, a progressive psytrance record label founded by a group of artist friends from Serbia and the U.K. With ten brand new tracks, this compilation offers a peek inside the emerging style of the label, exploring different facets of the progressive sound. We thank all the artists featured on this compilation for their support and hard work for making this dream a reality! Studio Mastering by Ivan Mitic (Argonnight), artwork by Liquid Sound, and marketing and promo by Aza Dee.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,071.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm