Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ascoil Sun RSS Feed

Ascoil Sun – Pinnacle Of Coil

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | September 5, 2010 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ascoil Sun – Pinnacle Of Coil
01 - Wizard's Magic Haze (68 BPM)
02 - Fellows Of The Imagination (110 BPM)
03 - Pinnacle Of Coil (123 BPM)
04 - Don't Stare At It Too Long (110 BPM)
05 - Shapes Being Invented (Interlude) (100 BPM)
06 - The Swallowed Sun (110 BPM)

The Australian label Peyotii Recordings presents Pinnacle Of Coil, the debut release by Ascoil Sun (Matti Mikkola & Pasi Salo) from Espoo, Finland. Formed in 2008, the group cites the influence of progressive and psychedelic rock in the development of their otherworldly style of psychedelic dub and downtempo. In the hazy land of the Ascoil Sun live instrumentation will combine with electronics to take you on a psychedelic journey of the senses, transforming throughout the musical story. Guitar and occasional keyboards played by Pasi Salo; keyboards, programming and mixing by Matti Mikkola. Mastered by Felix Greenlees @ Terrafractyl Studios, Australia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,092.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm