Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Azatamous RSS Feed

Sacred Sound Temple 2

Free Music |  | May 6, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sacred Sound Temple 2
01 - Psyriots - Dancing Of All Tribes (148 BPM)
02 - Grandahl - The Kode (150 BPM)
03 - Weejoonz - Trollpattern (Remix) (150 BPM)
04 - Paranoiac - Factores Externos (155 BPM)
05 - Azatamous - Fake Rapes The Truth (149/170 BPM)
06 - Ipotocaticac & Le Malinard - The Phospho Semen Of The Flying Dervish (164 BPM)
07 - Midzinco - Lux Aeterna (160 BPM)
08 - Demoniac Insomniac - Shamanic Rituals (175 BPM)
09 - Kujata - Dream Jumper (172 BPM)

Sacred Sound Temple 2 is the second part of a new series of compilations from Active Meditation Music released to celebrate the label’s fifth birthday. As before, the focus is on pure night-time psychedelia, this time containing tracks from 148 to 175 BPM. Feel free to share this music with your friends, send your feedback, and donate to support the label and artists. Om Namo Narayan! All tracks compiled and mastered by Demoniac Insomniac.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,192.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. Direct donations to support this release are welcome via Paypal:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm