Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ben Atomgrinder RSS Feed


Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | July 8, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Sephira - Serenity (120 BPM)
02 - Organismic - Unexpected Sky (129 BPM)
03 - H-Sunrise - Enhanced Reality (148 BPM)
04 - Psyfi - Pukka (140 BPM)
05 - Sturdy Pete - Empty Heads (148 BPM)
06 - Ben Atomgrinder - Shirtless Bastard (145 BPM)
07 - Omega Flight - Legion (146 BPM)
08 - Nanook - As One (138 BPM)
09 - OwBo - Highlight The Dark (70 BPM)
10 - Electrypnose - Sunny Heart (Far Mozaic Remix) (72 BPM)

Compiled by Foreverblind, Uprising is the second full-length release from Distant Tremor Records, U.K. This release celebrates the diversity of psychedelic dance music with selections from across the spectrum. With a potent cocktail of full-on and progressive psytrance, glitchy downtempo, and relaxing chill out, Uprising covers a lot of territory in 80 minutes of auditory bliss. Mastered by Colin Bennun at the Stooodio, Bristol, U.K., with cover artwork by Ayalien.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,133.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm