Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Break System RSS Feed

Sonic ArkiTechTures

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | January 6, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sonic ArkiTechTures
01 - HellBent - Philosophy (147 BPM)
02 - Mental Chip - Fireball (146 BPM)
03 - Plastic Lab - Lost Emotion (147 BPM)
04 - Shift - Pump (Break System vs Zakim Remix) (145 BPM)
05 - X-Side - Dark Storm (146 BPM)
06 - BrainBasher - Septum (147 BPM)
07 - Agenzy - Serious Business (147 BPM)
08 - Chemical Synths vs Natural Disorder - NanoWorm (148 BPM)
09 - Orianis - On The Top (145 BPM)
10 - Elektrik Boy vs HyperActive - Later That Day (146 BPM)
11 - Lizard Madness - Machinery Revolution (145 BPM)

Compiled by Arkit3ch from Portugal for South African label Ritual Records, Sonic ArkiTechtures promises face-pounding, high-energy psychedelia from start to finish! Featured here is the finest of pure night-psy and high-tech full-on from artists based in Portugal, South Africa, Mexico, and Brazil. Expect solid percussion layered on a foundation of thundering bass lines blended with deep pads and psychedelic melodies. Stir any dancefloor into a frenzy with these tried and tested audio bombs! Mastered by Dash Hawkins AKA Glitch at Ritual Records (except tracks 5 & 10). Cover art by Imrooniel.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,764.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm