Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Brothers Darkness RSS Feed

Zero Point Energy

Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | April 26, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Zero Point Energy
01 - One Tasty Morsel - The Legend Of The Invisible Mirkin (128 BPM)
02 - Rhythm Nectar - Serendipity (128 BPM)
03 - Legacy - Alternate (Wal Remix) (130 BPM)
04 - Jekyll - Sunrise Eyes (132 BPM)
05 - Slytrance - Becoming Sane (132 BPM)
06 - Legacy - Operation Salvage (138 BPM)
07 - Brothers Darkness - The Great Cerebral Hoedown (140 BPM)
08 - Arcjet - Psycobunny (140 BPM)

Zero Point Energy is the debut release from No Qualms Records, a new record label from North Queensland, Australia. With a stacked line-up featuring some of the finest talent from the Australian underground trance scene, this release is the first of many to come! Artwork by Crystalotus Creations.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,432.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm