Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Connected Visions RSS Feed

The Tipping Point

Free Music | Full-On, Progressive | June 30, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Tipping Point
01 - Feel - New Age (130 BPM)
02 - Reactant - Next Time (132 BPM)
03 - Mechanical Species - Where Is The Surface (142 BPM)
04 - Minimal Criminal - All Hail The Mountain King! (136 BPM)
05 - Connected Visions - Lift Off (145 BPM)
06 - TAC - Tipping Point (145 BPM)
07 - TJP - Roundabout (135 BPM)
08 - Bes & Pepz - Jingle Smells (126 BPM)
09 - Messy Mass - Beasts Of The Jungle (136 BPM)

The Tipping Point is the first release from the eclectic new Swedish label HorsePower Productions. Much like this compilation the focus of the netlabel is going to be very wide, no limits. Expect to hear a mix of progressive, full-on, and techno on this diverse release featuring many projects that performed at the second year of The Tipping Point, a weekend-long festival held near Gothenburg, Sweden, by the head of HorsePower Productions in 2012. Mastering by InYourPhaze, Panzar Productionz.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,225.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm