Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Cromaniac RSS Feed

Forest Beings II

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | January 26, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Forest Beings II
01 - Nammah Ohm - Tibetan Lamas Chants (150 BPM)
02 - Cromaniac vs Drakphaser - Jump...Eeasy! (148 BPM)
03 - Aegolius - Twisted Dimensions (149 BPM)
04 - Hallucinated Hologram - Hallucination Trigger (148 BPM)
05 - Oculomotorius - Neurotic Plants (149 BPM)
06 - Goch - Reckless Tree (148 BPM)
07 - Seven Dark vs Lab - Psychedelic Connections (147 BPM)
08 - Ataro vs Babak vs Full Lotus - Id Monster (150 BPM)
09 - Shiva3 - Merrow (152 BPM)

Biijah Records is proud to present Forest Beings II, a compilation exploring psychedelic music imbued with deep feelings from the shadowy woodlands. This release is accompanied by a descriptive passage to set the mood:

As we began to walk through the ancient lands, our spirit became enchanted by inconceivable landscapes full of entities. While we pushed ourselves into the acres, the unknown meadows hooked our bodies. The illusion of reality turned into a mere memory in the back of our consciousness, driven by the dark green fluids with scenes the forest beings brutally manipulate.

Our path faded, the forest remodeled itself, and we are lost now, lost within the unnamed. Embracing the void is our only way out this madness spinning over our heads. The forest spoke to us through its life force: a sacred place this shall be, where not everybody can sneak into… beware of the creatures you choose to guide your path.

Mastered by Becoming.Intense (Diogo C. Borges) with artwork by Julia Lee Sadowski.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 20,420.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Cosmic Vision

Free Music |  | December 7, 2011 | Released by Cosmic Eclipse Records & Logic Vision Records | Posted by Basilisk

Cosmic Vision
01 - Otkun - Tibet Mantras (Intro)
02 - Nilakshy - Glowin Tripp (150 BPM)
03 - Arkoxio vs Phalanx vs Cromaniac - Ma-Rock (154 BPM)
04 - Psychephatix - Peyote (150 BPM)
05 - Oraculo & Wyvern - Time To Fly In The Darkness (150 BPM)
06 - Mind Oscillation - Synthesized Medicine (150 BPM)
07 - Drakphaser - Para Zenzik (150 BPM)
08 - DbaBsyk - Puzzle Bubble (150 BPM)
09 - Elepsy - Om Nada (160 BPM)

Logic Vision Records joins forces with Cosmic Eclipse Records to bring you Cosmic Vision, a free promotional release compiled by Arkoxio & Nilakshy. The Cosmic Vision is an interesting aspect of the path to self-realization, mysticism, and spiritual philosophy. This mutual album is a winning alliance, a projection of ideas from both sides of the globe, filling your mind with vibrations, blasting with power and art of the next generation. Each artist participated and reflected his own cosmic vision, discovering the world through a dark harmonic journey. Mastering by Cosmic Eclipse Labs (Romania) with artwork by Hallabanana.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,158.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala