Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Dark Matter RSS Feed


Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | November 4, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Svaha Project - Jungle Is Massive (136 BPM)
02 - Illume - Remember To Breath (143 BPM)
03 - Itchy & Scratchy - Poisoned Roots (135 BPM)
04 - Ellis Thomas - Rumble In The Tummble (140 BPM)
05 - Filt - Frog'a'delic Forest Tribe (138 BPM)
06 - Dark Matter - Digital Morass (136 BPM)
07 - Hellquist - Combino (135 BPM)
08 - Natural Ritual - Nature's Energy (138 BPM)
09 - Hallulaya - Blue Cheese (138 BPM)
10 - Mental Attack - Radioactive Jungle (134 BPM)

Melting Runes Records proudly presents their new compilation, Lupuna, featuring music carefully selected by the French Djane, Ahyoka. Inspired by the legend of Lupuna, you will discover a deep, twisted, and conscious world with 10 mind-blowing tracks from some of the world’s leading psygressive artists. Their music whispers dark secrets which will startle you, causing you to wonder who we are, and widen your circle of compassion to embrace all living souls. The legend says that the tree possesses a spirit known as a guardian of the rainforest. It will not tolerate one’s insolence towards the jungle’s sacred ground. It has the power to curse anyone showing impudence. Our deepest roots remain in nature where we are all linked with the rest of creation. A big thank you to all of these amazing artists who have donated their music to this compilation! We hope that you will enjoy each one of their story as much as we do. Mastered by Anti-Logic Studio, Berlin, with artwork by Pandora.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,525.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | January 16, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Xenogressive - Atrilli (135 BPM)
02 - Shikimol - Hiyashi Chuka (132 BPM)
03 - Tekxture - The Beats Within Anamorphic Frequencies (134 BPM)
04 - Psydewise - Condensation (136 BPM)
05 - Absthink - Humanism (136 BPM)
06 - Zahnstein - Running In The Dark Forest (136 BPM)
07 - Hypogeo - Sasquatch (Vimanna Remix) (138 BPM)
08 - Dark Matter - Occult (139 BPM)
09 - Naga Baba - Der Prozess (134 BPM)
10 - Kaziel - Self Awareness (137 BPM)
11 - First Orgasm - Cryonics (128 BPM)

The next installment from Insonitus Records is a selection of dark masterpieces by unique producers from around the globe. These are epic journeys that will take you through the minds of their creators and into the cosmos. Take a trip to the strange world inhabited by the Transhuman! Compiled by Splund, artwork by Ash Harrison, and mastered by Anti-Logic Audio Mastering.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,204.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dark Matter – Catch 22

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance | December 20, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dark Matter – Catch 22
01 - Sonic Trip (132 BPM)
02 - Unfinished Business (134 BPM)
03 - Catch 22 (132 BPM)

Melting Runes Records returns with their last release in 2014. Here they proudly present the second collection of songs from Dark Matter (John Drossos), a progressive psytrance producer from Greece. Catch 22 features three new creations from Dark Matter’s universe of sound. As with his well-received debut, Industrial Echoes, one should expect dark and sinister atmospheres, massive rumbling bass lines, minimal forms, and a pinch of pure psychedelia. Artwork by Pandora. Mastering by Antilogic Studios, Berlin

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,884.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dark Matter – Industrial Echoes

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance | October 7, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dark Matter – Industrial Echoes
01 - Supernatural (132 BPM)
02 - Toxic Lava (132 BPM)
03 - Reconstruction (136 BPM)

Industrial Echoes is the first release by Dark Matter (John Drossos) who hails from Greece. Here he manifests a dark atmospheric journey through an industrial landscape dominated by twisted robots and psychedelic machines. Bass rumbles across the barren plains of this desolate landscape, carried on the winds of synthetic anomalies. Strap in and get ready to meet the mad scientist who created these vibes with his own mind! Artwork by Variant. Mastering by Robert Hundt @ Antilogic Studios, Berlin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,239.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm