Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Desperados RSS Feed


Free Music | Full-On, Morning | July 26, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Aurafood - Creatures Of Moments (142 BPM)
02 - Echoes Of Space - Molecules (142 BPM)
03 - Pro Vision - New Orbit (142 BPM)
04 - Suria - Target Z (144 BPM)
05 - Paul Taylor - Limitless (145 BPM)
06 - Kontrast - Top Operation (145 BPM)
07 - Xaile - Twisted Individual (144 BPM)
08 - Kontrast - Hook it (145 BPM)
09 - Desperados - Bouncing Souls (146 BPM)
10 - Alien Heritage - Parallel Realities (- BPM)

Terraforming is the debut compilation from Future Tribe Office, a psytrance label from Athens, Greece. Originally released in 2013, this collection of groovy dance floor tools includes selections from well-known artists from around the globe as well as newcomers from around Europe. Compiled by DJ Dolphin and Kontrast, the focus of this release is pleasant vibrations and positive energies to keep the dance floor pumping. Enjoy the voyage and share the vibe! Mastering by DrKokobloko @ Kokobloko Studio, Athens, with artwork by Kontrast Media House.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,469.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm