Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

E-Jekt RSS Feed

IsraTrance Free Compilation 1

Free Music | Full-On, Progressive | December 8, 2008 | Posted by Basilisk

IsraTrance Free Compilation 1
01 :: OOOD - Alpha Relaxation (Edit) (7:39)
02 :: Aerospace feat. K-Pax - Drops (8:24)
03 :: Kino Oko - Skillfully Oratory (7:34)
04 :: N.A.S.A. - Addicted To Sin (7:41)
05 :: Minimal Criminal - Mr. Miyagi (7:58)
06 :: Sensient - 3rd Dimension (11:00)
07 :: Hujaboy - Too Much Too Soon (7:07)
08 :: E-Jekt - Commited (7:49)
09 :: Mubali - Line Of Rationality (7:14)
10 :: Filteria - The Snail Keeps Crawling... (9:42)

The IsraTrance community is proud to present the first IsraTrance Free Compilation, a celebration of the 10 year anniversary of their forum and web site. Featuring an extraordinary line-up of unreleased tracks by experienced artists (and IsraTrance regulars), this compilation reflects the diversity of cultures, tastes, and opinions regularly expressed at IsraTrance. You will hear ambient, minimal, progressive, full-on, darkpsy, and even a touch of new school Goa trance at the very end. Mastering services have been provided by Colin Bennun of OOOD with cover artwork by Swaroop of SGDesigns. Enjoy this free gift to the global psytrance community and be sure to visit IsraTrance to leave your comments, feedback, and reviews!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 35,645.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage (English version here).

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm