Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Electrocado RSS Feed

Electrocado – Scribble

Free Music | Bass Music, Glitch, Progressive | August 1, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Electrocado – Scribble
01 - Baited (88 BPM)
02 - Piddle Smell (110/125/110 BPM)
03 - Chained (120 BPM)
04 - Circadoian Rhythms (128 BPM)
05 - Shmog (137 BPM)
06 - Steamy Big Room (128 BPM)
07 - Singleton Fingleton (feat. FM Radio Gods) (128 BPM)
08 - Plinky Plonk (92 BPM)
09 - Speedle (feat. Circuit Bent) (99 BPM)
10 - Scribble (feat. Morgan Agren) (245 BPM)
11 - Spiralz (feat. Morgan Agren) (120 BPM)

After what some Electrocado fans may have feared as an indefinite hiatus, Mr. Bill and Ryanosaurus return at last to serve up Scribble. Prepare your palate for a digital mural of moist, misty-morning-drive anthems, bass-laden beat burgers, and savory electronica. The latest Electrocado offering is loaded with juicy sound-quenchers and studded with tasty collabs featuring Circuit Bent, FM Radio Gods, and Morgan Agren. Scribble is flecked with the auditory oddities of crunchy snares and saucy slaps, rippled with acoustic riffs, and sprinkled with whistley whimsical bits, all aiming to indulge a gluttonous ear. The avo-lution of Electrocado is apparent: with the last 3 years being focused on their individual projects, the duo have emerged once again to reveal their most stylistically varied album yet. Scribble is carefully concocted to leave the robust soundscape wafting through your daydreams and lingering into your afterthoughts.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,133.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. If you enjoy this album and would like to support the artists you can donate directly via Bandcamp. You can also pick up a free bonus track here.


Electrocado – The Shepard Tone

Free Music | Bass Music, Glitch | September 13, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Electrocado – The Shepard Tone
01 - Californicado (100 BPM)
02 - Seizure Salad (vs Crazy Daylight) (100 BPM)
03 - Thwards Dick (106 BPM)
04 - Circle Jerk (vs The Mollusk) (110 BPM)
05 - Floptapuss (110/140 BPM)
06 - Salami Wrapped Kransky (130 BPM)

Released by Adapted Records, The Shepard Tone showcases six new songs by Electrocado, a multi-genre duo based in Sydney, Australia, consisting of Mr. Bill (Bill Day) and Ryanosaurus (Ryan Whare). Inspired by their recent tour through North America following the breakout success of The Hass Effect, this release integrates the smooth and creamy tones Electrocado is known for while throwing a heavy dollop of glitch hop into the mix. All tracks written, produced, and mixed by Electrocado except for tracks featuring Crazy Daylight and The Mollusk (Shane Vigo). Mastered by Fahad Abdulaal with artwork by Funi.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 20,675.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Watch Funi doing the artwork for the release here. Donations are very welcome and will go direct to the artists:


Electrocado – The Hass Effect

Free Music | Bass Music, Glitch, Progressive | June 30, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Electrocado – The Hass Effect
01 - Derping Hamstain (80/130 BPM)
02 - The Lo-Fi Blues (100/130 BPM)
03 - Wolfenstein (130 BPM)
04 - Loose Lugs (125 BPM)
05 - Frequency Chef (130 BPM)
06 - Haas To Be Hass (135 BPM)
07 - Plectrum (120 BPM)
08 - The Jolly Frog (90/125 BPM)
09 - The Lugubrious Frog (125/40 BPM)
10 - Rick Wairheimer (118/130 BPM)
11 - The Crotch Thruster (135 BPM)

Electrocado was created in April 2009 by Mr. Bill and Ryanosaurus, two Australian producers interested in combining many different flavours and textures of electronic dance music to create something fresh. They took generous amounts of psytrance, electro, glitch, minimal, and progressive, chucked some avocado on top, and grilled it till it was steamin’ hot and crunchy. The Hass Effect, their debut album, represents the fruits of their labour: an eclectic mish-mash of styles that will have your musical taste buds tingling with delight. Mastering by Fahad Abdulaal with artwork by Funazza.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 39,414.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Also available: Ahuacatl, a bonus track, and Guacamole Dreams, four more Electrocado tracks free on Bandcamp. Electrocado are always keen to cater for parties with their unique dishes, so if you like what you hear spread the word! Donations are also very welcome; click on the button below to give something back to the artists with Paypal:


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala