Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ell-Er RSS Feed

Micro Cosmos 2

Free Music | Minimal, Techno | April 16, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Micro Cosmos 2
01 - Modifly - Micro Shuffle (123 BPM)
02 - Ettica - Two Tone (127 BPM)
03 - AVM - Australia (128 BPM)
04 - Vaeya - Stagger (128 BPM)
05 - Zeitgeist - Afterlife (130 BPM)
06 - Ell-Er - Stereotypical (122 BPM)
07 - Monster Heart Driver - Wharehouse (130 BPM)
08 - Deto & Gleam - Tears Deconstructed (131 BPM)
09 - Monster Heart Driver - Silent Rioting (130 BPM)
10 - Modifly - Rootsteps In A Garden (Spookhaus Dub) (128 BPM)

Micro Cosmos 2 is the second in a series of compilations from Glitchy.Tonic.Records dedicated to exploring the experimental fringe of minimal techno. Compiled by Modifly (Janne Hardt), this release features a wide assortment of artists from Germany, Australia, France, Hungary, Sweden, India, and the UK. Expect to hear moody atmospheres and dark grooves with occasional forays into deep progressive psytrance as Micro Cosmos 2 unfolds. Deto & Gleam’s “Tears Deconstructed” is taken from Archives, previously released by Digital Diamonds in 2010. Artwork by Robert Hundt. Mastering by Anti-Logic, Berlin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 22,634.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm