Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Faxi Nadu RSS Feed

Psychedelic Depths

Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance | April 19, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Psychedelic Depths
01 - Cybered & Opsy - Chidlren Of Paradise (138 BPM)
02 - Sulima - Cybertech (141 BPM)
03 - Manifold - Time For The Heist (142 BPM)
04 - Cybered & Sulima - Sweaty Brains (140 BPM)
05 - Himmelkompass - Fabula (135 BPM)
06 - Cold Project - All Of The Stuff (137 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu & Algae Bloom - Deep Rescue (130 BPM)
08 - Mediatek - Joolsoon (130 BPM)
09 - Spatial Feature - Jankia (132 BPM)
10 - Quite-K - Echoes (132 BPM)

Manifold Studio is proud to present the amazing compilation Psychedelic Depths featuring music of talented producers such as Himmelkompass, Cybered, Opsy, Cold Project, Manifold, Faxi Nadu, Algae Bloom, Spatial Feature, Quite-K, Sulima, and Mediatek. With this release we present a brand new style which we call “psydeeptrance”, deep progressive psychedelic sounds previously called dark progressive. We want to highlight another type of psychedelic trance experience, one which might differ from what you are used to hearing. It will make you submerge into the psychedelic trip with no chance to remain on the surface. Enjoy the music and dive deep into the psychedelic depths! Mastered by Edward Cybered at Manifold Mastering Studio with artwork by Manitou.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 23,274.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Faxi Nadu – Zambujeira do Mar

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | November 5, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Faxi Nadu – Zambujeira do Mar
01 - Faxi Nadu - Ritual De Zambujeira Do Mar (148 BPM)
02 - Faxi Nadu - Chasing The Dragon (146 BPM)
03 - Faxi Nadu - Unto The Breach (146 BPM)
04 - Faxi Nadu - Modular IV Flexor (148 BPM)
05 - Faxi Nadu - Shangri La La La (148 BPM)
06 - Ocean Star Empire - Woven Drops (Faxi Nadu Remix) (145 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu - Dialectic Sonnet (146 BPM)
08 - Faxi Nadu - Look For The Light (146 BPM)
09 - Faxi Nadu - The Fall Of Gamla (feat. Spinney Lainey) (Atomsessions Remix) (138 BPM)

Faxi Nadu, stalwart of the independent psychedelic underground, returns with Zambujeira do Mar, a collection of fresh tunes described as “lucid dream fuel pushing the frontier of Goa and sanity itself”. Gathered here are beautifully woven artifacts of sound morphing into detailed stories of space, time and inner exploration. Journey into the unknown as sounds, colors and thoughts collide to strum on the strings of perception!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,301.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Ocean Star Empire – Dots On Maps

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | October 25, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Ocean Star Empire – Dots On Maps
01 - Ocean Star Empire - Embarking The Phantom Convoy (134 BPM)
02 - Ocean Star Empire - A Nebula Portside (145 BPM)
03 - Bacchanalian Bass - Astrodial Artifacts (Ocean Star Empire Remix) (145 BPM)
04 - Ocean Star Empire - Where Is Nuno (147 BPM)
05 - Ocean Star Empire - Rebellion In Module Seven (145 BPM)
06 - Ocean Star Empire - Defiant Friction (115 BPM)
07 - Ocean Star Empire - Dancing With The Stars (145 BPM)
08 - Ocean Star Empire - Three Dots On A Map (Faxi Nadu Remix) (142 BPM)
09 - Ocean Star Empire - Beckoning Glimmers Of Antiquity (vs Manny Zagri) (140 BPM)
10 - Ocean Star Empire - A Nebula Portside (Live Version) (145 BPM)
11 - Ocean Star Empire - From The Top Of The Map (124 BPM)

The international collaborative project Ocean Star Empire follows up on The Purest Form with their second full-length album, Dots On Maps, on the Pure Chords imprint. As before, this is an epic journey blending hints of the old school vibe with newer forms of trance. From the artists:

Far beyond the farthest light is the domain of the galactic empire, hailing from the deep valleys of the ocean star, flowing down the river of time through the rise and fall of civilizations. Communication was a path to a vision, vision ionized into action, and action was transposed into music. Traveling the sonic wormholes through the golden times to the space age, with a deep respect to the hypnotic Goa giants of history and an eye blink towards the timeless future.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,957.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Faxi Nadu – Perfectly Flawed

Free Music | Goa, Morning | October 28, 2015 | Released by Sun Station Records | Posted by Basilisk

Faxi Nadu – Perfectly Flawed
01 - Faxi Nadu - Down In Town (142 BPM)
02 - Faxi Nadu - My Risk (142 BPM)
03 - Faxi Nadu - Dawnguard (142 BPM)
04 - Faxi Nadu - Essential Transmission (146 BPM)
05 - Faxi Nadu - Goa Gone Postal (148 BPM)
06 - Kolishin vs Glitch vs Faxi Nadu - Squash Vision (140 BPM)
07 - Faxi Nadu - Stockert Radio Telescope (145 BPM)
08 - iCon - Passing Time (Faxi Nadu Remix) (145 BPM)
09 - Faxi Nadu - The Dangling Thread (Nomad Moon vs Faxi Nadu Remix) (120 BPM)

Sun Station is proud to present Perfectly Flawed, the return of Faxi Nadu. What do we have here? A melodic and hypnotic first person role playing album! You play as Faxi Nadu, a hero who is unsure if he is fighting dragons or exploring space so he does both just to make sure. This whole album is kinda strange (although one could make the case that Faxi Nadu is always kinda strange) with a lot of inspiration drawn from gaming into deep fantasy worlds. In space with Mass Effect, fighting dragons in Skyrim, and going for the glitz and glam in Yakuza. This album is a story of stories, of places, of times, of meetings, of feelings, of emotion, of the external and of the internal, and most of all this album is the story of us, from the very first to The Last of Us. Mastered by Makus at Overdream Studio, album graphics by Fernando Abreu.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,991.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Faxi Nadu – Doric Prime

Free Music | Deep Trance, Minimal, Techno | July 27, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Faxi Nadu – Doric Prime
01 - Signs And Wonders (120 BPM)
02 - Lonely Among Us (124 BPM)
03 - For You And Me (120 BPM)
04 - Forever Drifting (128 BPM)
05 - Shuttle Columbia Heroes (120 BPM)
06 - Beyond Hypnotic Levels (128 BPM)
07 - Quilted Threads (120 BPM)
08 - Short Story (feat. Grind Disco) (120 BPM)
09 - Faceless Search (120 BPM)
10 - Echos (feat. Grind Disco) (120 BPM)

Doric Prime is a deeply introspective journey from Faxi Nadu expressed through minimal and mysterious post-techno soundscapes. Somnambulant and melancholic, this album unfolds with geometric precision to manifest truth in simplicity. Written and produced by Yaron Eshkar with Oss Vaisband. Tracks 8 and 10 in collaboration with Maayan Peer. Mastering by Manifold Studio with artwork by Algorithm Tester.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,481.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala