Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Flanger Stranger RSS Feed

Labyrinth Of Your Mind Vol. II

Free Music | Full-On, Morning, Twilight | October 16, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Labyrinth Of Your Mind Vol. II
01 - Flanger Stranger - Travel Inside The Sun (138 BPM)
02 - Wirrareka & Galactic Sun - Void (140 BPM)
03 - Gyrro - Zrkadlenie Duse (140 BPM)
04 - Mutant Star - The Legend (147 BPM)
05 - Xuranium - Dawn Of Soul (145 BPM)
06 - Fagin's Reject - Baby Ruthless (146 BPM)
07 - Haraburda - gBurdatoys (147 BPM)
08 - Module Virus - Did You Forget Anything (147 BPM)
09 - Spectralis - Digitalis Purpurea (148 BPM)
10 - Distorted Goblin - 0x20 (150 BPM)

Czech Label Mystical Waves Records returns with Labyrinth Of Your Mind Vol. II, their fourth release. Now that open air party season in Europe has come to an end DJ and label manager Ondrej Psyla has prepared this collection of some of the finest unreleased songs he played this summer. Cutting across the many styles of underground psychedelic trance, this release ranges from progressive morning vibes to pulsating night-time full-on with contributions from Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, France, Portugal, Austria, and Macedonia. This is a psytrance mixture for your mind and a free download for all! Mastered by DJ Schwa in Orm Studio with artwork by Shpack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,646.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala