Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Flanger Strangers RSS Feed

El Despertar De La Conciencia

Free Music | Full-On, Progressive | August 25, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

El Despertar De La Conciencia
01 - Van E - Black And White (132 BPM)
02 - Out Of It - Visual Progression (136 BPM)
03 - Fuzzonaut - Om (145 BPM)
04 - Flanger Strangers - Give Me Another Chance (136 BPM)
05 - Room Nine Unlimited - Too Small To Be An Eagle (138 BPM)
06 - Spectral Audio - Kahuitl (145 BPM)
07 - Erofex - The Art Of Fight (146 BPM)
08 - Delic Project - Space (152 BPM)

Compiled by Manifest for Kesuene Records, El Despertar De La Conciencia represents what the Maya have been teaching us through the years. This is what they want for the humanity: think positive and give respect to the mother earth. This is the second part of the Mayan saga that Kesuene Records has for you: a mixture of full-on and progressive vibes. Without a doubt this release will boom your senses. Mastered by Erofex with artwork by Psiquiatría Creativa.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,147.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm