Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Forma Mentis RSS Feed

Sacred Sound Temple 3

Free Music |  | January 29, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sacred Sound Temple 3
01 - Forma Mentis - Reborn (160 BPM)
02 - Egova - Neuron Module (160 BPM)
03 - Noise Gust vs Midzinco - Crystal Child Dance (165 BPM)
04 - Kasatka - Alchemy (170 BPM)
05 - Demoniac Insomniac - Sita Ram (Stop The War) (170 BPM)
06 - Seth - Placebo (170 BPM)
07 - Dog Of Tears - Spiral70a (170 BPM)
08 - Pangea - It's Been Forever (168 BPM)
09 - Crystal Dabship Orchestra - Northern Lights (165 BPM)
10 - Lucronofix - Aramani (180 BPM)

Sacred Sound Temple 3 is the final chapter in a trilogy of free compilations commemorating five years of Active Meditation Music. Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac, this release is a gift to all the fans who have supported the project in the past. Here, as before, the focus is on night-time psychedelia, this time ranging into the higher BPMs to round out the story that began with the first chapter and continued with the second. Feel free to share this music with your friends and write us feedback! Om Namo Narayan!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,171.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. Direct donations are welcome via Paypal:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm