Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Future Energy RSS Feed

Light The Fuse

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | June 27, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Light The Fuse
01 - Awwen - Stolen Secrets (146 BPM)
02 - Khaoscope - Chicken Soup (147 BPM)
03 - Leopardtron - Happiness Is Annoying (148 BPM)
04 - Ludopsy - Runtime Experience (148 BPM)
05 - Ra Root - Incore Lesson (148 BPM)
06 - Multiman - Nobody Is Perfect (148 BPM)
07 - The Darkface - Tormenta (150 BPM)
08 - Triplock - Face Of God (150 BPM)
09 - Awwen vs Game Cat - Black Blotter (Game Cat Remix) (150 BPM)
10 - Future Energy - Kadinhos Force (A. 1000 A.C.) (150 BPM)
11 - Aenima - Hola (157 BPM)

GloOM Music is proud to present Light The Fuse, their debut release, compiled by Awwen, one of the label managers. Based on the territory of Spain and inspired by the darker side of the psytrance sound, this release is focused on the modern styles of twilight, forest music, and groovy darkpsy. Mastered by The Darkface and Multiman with artwork by Espepelen, Acid Raku, and Bam.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,525.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm