Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Godha RSS Feed

Godha – Father Sun

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | May 17, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Godha – Father Sun
01 - We Should Let Go (140 BPM)
02 - Universe Is Speaking To You (142 BPM)
03 - I'm Sorry (147 BPM)
04 - Spot Your Flower (146 BPM)
05 - Firedance (144 BPM)
06 - Tata Inti, Father Sun (140 BPM)
07 - We'll Be One (141 BPM)
08 - I'm Sorry (Spanish Version) (147 BPM)

Godha makes his debut in the psychedelic trance world with Father Sun, an album full of warmth and light released on the Argentinian netlabel Yo Soy Records. Godha covers a wide range of musical feelings united by a consistently uplifting vibe, melding full-on psytrance and classic Goa motifs to make new sounds appear in the psychedelic spectrum of sonic emotions. This is a homage to life, to this magnificent school we attend, to the experience of being alive. Each track represents one of the colours of the rainbow, blending together to become white–white sound, crystal voices, a journey into our inner light, a way to thank our mother earth and our father sun. Each track tells a chapter in a well-formed story about love, light, hope, and the most important moment in the history of humankind: our present. Let the father embrace you from the farthest galaxy to the heart of the Pachamama. Mastering by Cosmos Vibration and Pragmatix at Heterogenesis Studio in Patagonia, Argentina.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,234.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Solar Love

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | January 19, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Solar Love
01 - Sporadic Curve - Eerie Orchestra (140 BPM)
02 - Pshenika - Back To The Moon (148 BPM)
03 - Psychowave - Amazon Orchestra (145 BPM)
04 - Godha - I'm A Fractal Too (142 BPM)
05 - Cosmos Vibration - Luminosidad Infinita (142 BPM)
06 - InnerSelf - Magnetic Field Lines (143 BPM)
07 - Sunday Light - Sonic Love (143 BPM)
08 - Yage vs De Vine - Power Within (144 BPM)
09 - Double Collision - Fullmoon (145 BPM)

Yo Soy Records proudly presents Solar Love, our second compilation to feature artists from all over the world. The theme of this release is love in daylight psytrance; every song results from the artist exploring the depths of their hearts to delight us with melodic, uplifting full-on psytrance. Compiled by Mettanoia Godha, these songs will give light to a journey into the heart of the sun, filling your day with sonic colours and rainbow drops of sound that will make your body dance. Mastered by Alexander Alexandrov @ Sunday Light studios, Milan, Italy, with cover art by Mettanoia Godha.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,966.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


The LSD Connection

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | December 9, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The LSD Connection
01 - Extrinsic - Psychedelic Liberation (145 BPM)
02 - Parana - High Dosage (145 BPM)
03 - Godha - Beautiful Experience (142 BPM)
04 - Innerself - Shifting Reality (145 BPM)
05 - Erofex - Lions Gate (146 bpm)
06 - Goalien - When The Cosmic Winds Collide (147 BPM)
07 - Imba vs Nemesis - Overdosed Serbs (147 BPM)
08 - Majestad Valkyria - Margarita (Outro) (111 BPM)

Yo Soy Records proudly presents The LSD Connection, a full-on and new school Goa trance compilation that brings together artists from all around the world to pay homage to one of the great shamans of all time. Expect a deep psychedelic trip through time and space as these sonic wizards peel back the facade of reality and expose the glittering underbelly of the cosmos. Mastering by Dark Fox at Hispanodelicius Studio with cover art by Anastasia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 33,857.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala