Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Hatikwa RSS Feed

Tank Fuel Vol. 3

Free Music |  | August 5, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Tank Fuel Vol. 3
01 - Pusherstreet - Spark Röv! (140 BPM)
02 - Nad - Freqwag (140 BPM)
03 - Hatikwa - Sin City (140 BPM)
04 - InYourPhaze - Megatron (140 BPM)
05 - Moment - PanzarZtyle (140 BPM)
06 - Elegy - Black Sun (140 BPM)
07 - Mantra Flow - Not There? (140 BPM)
08 - Patara - Fratzengeballer (140 BPM)

Tank Fuel Vol. 3 marks the completion of a trilogy of progressive psytrance compilations from Panzar Produktionz, Sweden. Beginning with Vol. 1 and continuing with Vol. 2, the series celebrated pumping grooves and strong beats inspired by the Y2K-era classics of the genre. Now, in the final installment, Panzar Produktionz takes aim for the gold: a pure, clean progressive vibe that will enrich dance floors everywhere. Mastered by Liam Dorff @ InYourPhaze Studios with artwork by Thomas Finger.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,368.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm