Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Hooryama RSS Feed


Free Music | Darkpsy, Hi-tech | February 5, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Atezu - Non Si Torna Indietro (150 BPM)
02 - Kronos - Travelers (152 BPM)
03 - Dopadocks - Synthcaos (152 BPM)
04 - Init Preset & Rizomorf - Quantum Flow (154 BPM)
05 - Hooryama - Synthetik Karma (156 BPM)
06 - Sadhana & Spore Carrier - Gambler's Luck (157 BPM)
07 - Alien Translator - Critical Point (160 BPM)
08 - D.O.C - The Horribly Slow Murder (156 BPM)
09 - Psynetik - Vuelan Las Brujas (158 BPM)

D Noir Records is ready to present its new compilation, simply named Bootlegs. A “bootleg” generally indicates an audio or video recording of a performance, made in an amateur or professional form, and distributed among fans. Here is a psychedelic selection of 12 full-spectrum night-time tracks for all our supporters around the planet. Mastered by UnderRoof Studio and D Noir with artwork by Acid Key Lab.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,842.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm