Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

In'R'Voice RSS Feed

Karmatonic Vol. 3

Free Music | Deep Trance, Downtempo, Glitch | July 5, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Karmatonic Vol. 3
01 - Hobotek - Hyper Radiant (123 BPM)
02 - Cyberbaba - Temple Of The Divine (121 BPM)
03 - AstroPilot - Feeling Divine (2005) (110 BPM)
04 - In'R'Voice - Absent Friend (105 BPM)
05 - ill fame - Pure P.L.U.R. (160 BPM)
06 - Mindex - Jolly Demon (140 BPM)
07 - Sri Loshmi - Forest Dreams (97 BPM)
08 - Izim Anufriev - Domoy Na 5 Minut (86 BPM)
09 - Cloud-D - GLOCKET (80 BPM)
10 - Neonovye Igolki - Weak (80 BPM)
11 - Nobodycat - Oblepiha (126 BPM)
12 - Neological Vibration - Chilling Like No Tomorrow With A Hint Of Glitches (120 BPM)
13 - Mahaon - My Anatomic Collection (80 BPM)
14 - Vast Veil - Forest Harmony (120 BPM)
15 - Sobrio - Elysian Castles (80 BPM)

Karmatonic Records is back! Strings from outer worlds twitched, something somewhere moved and the buzz was out there, emitted from the Earth. There was an uneasy path in front of us, with lots of obstacles, but none of that mattered in light of the bigger picture, compared to the greatness of outer space. But enough with all that romantic crap—we are inviting you on a new journey, Karmatonic Vol. 3! This time our trip is a little different than last time, something you will probably notice for yourself. The main thing is that the old cosmic rooster made love to the ancient mother hen and then eggs fell out with a big bang and a huge planetary explosion, setting free these mysterious and wondrous compositions. Peace and love to the Ektoplazm community! Please support us on Facebook and SoundCloud. This release was compiled by Sri Loshmi and mastered by Technoid Mutant at TMMSS. Original artwork by Milica Mićević with digital art processing by Evgeniy Jeton.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,549.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


In’R’Voice – Disentangle

Free Music | Goa, Progressive, Techtrance | August 12, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

In’R’Voice – Disentangle
01 - My Cute Little Space Invader (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
02 - Polarity Wars (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
03 - Shamanic Visions (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
04 - Egregore (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
05 - Seeing Far Beyond (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
06 - Emotional Amnesia (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
07 - Alien Resonator (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
08 - Futurepast (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)
09 - See You Later Oscillator (133 BPM)
10 - One Nine Nine Five Infinity (133 BPM)
11 - Sea Is My Blood (Disentangle Remix) (133 BPM)

In’R’Voice (Den Kozlov), one of the original pioneers of Russian trance music, presents Disentangle, a full-length album released on Kissthesound Records. Disentangle is presented as one seamless track, transforming this collection of songs into a symphony of cutting edge electronic music. Included here are all the dance floor hits from In’R’Voice’s two previous albums, Magnetic and Futurepast, all rewritten in the style of techtrance and progressive psytrance with strong Goa trance influences. This album also contains two brand new tracks, See You Later Oscillator and One Nine Nine Five Infinity. Written, recorded, and mastered by Den Kozlov @ Spiral Starship with cover design by Alyona Zarubina and Den Kozlov.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,667.

Re-released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage with the full authorization of the rights owner.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala