Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Interlaken RSS Feed


Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch | November 27, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Mind Tree - Owl And The Penguin (Theophany Remix) (75 BPM)
02 - Fine Cut Bodies - Amendment XVIII (102 BPM)
03 - Circuit Bent - Flutterby (75 BPM)
04 - Auma & Desiseq - Chute (68 BPM)
05 - Woulg - End (104 BPM)
06 - The Cogent Project - Movement And Weakness (90 BPM)
07 - Quanta - The Passage (100 BPM)
08 - Whitebear - Primal Stomp (100 BPM)
09 - Super Galactic Expansive - Metacognition (100 BPM)
10 - Interlaken - Genghis (120 BPM)

Australian label Enig’matik Records presents a future-fueled compilation containing fresh productions by some of the world’s most forward-thinking glitch producers, presented together in an environment meant to evoke imaginative, microscopic life. Compiled especially for CreateDigitalMusic, this release showcases a selection of artists curated by label boss Sun In Aquarius. Mastered by AMB with artwork by Sun In Aquarius.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,723.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Donations for this release are very welcome via the Enig’matik Records Bandcamp page.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm