Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Iva RSS Feed


Free Music | Progressive, Techtrance, Zenonesque | February 11, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Iva - Loosing Faith (133 BPM)
02 - Sonic Tickle - Strange Conversation (140 BPM)
03 - Kained & Able - Pure Deception (136 BPM)
04 - Radioactive.Cake - Radioactive.Brain (135 BPM)
05 - Sensient - Artifical Funk (135 BPM)
06 - Bufo - Be Real (137 BPM)
07 - Onionbrain - The Ancient (132 BPM)
08 - Zartrox - The Odd Alchemy (140 BPM)
09 - Neuromodulation - No Creation (140 BPM)

Perun is brand new compilation from Glitchy.Tonic.Records. As usual, this top-notch German label serves up tasty tech ‘n trippy psygressive. Compiled by label DJ Val Vashar from Croatia (who is also a part of the Zenon Records family), this release features nine tunes from Germany, Australia, Denmark, England, Brazil, and Serbia. Reaching deep into the dark abyss of the underground, Perun demonstrates a DIY philosophy and punk as fuck attitude! Artwork hand-painted by Sekkt (Psyebancia) with digital work by Robert Hundt (Radioactive.Cake). Mastered at Anti Logic Studio, Berlin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 26,243.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Check out the Glitchy.Tonic.Records discography here on Ektoplazm for more great techtrance and minimal psychedelia.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm