Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Jaramogi RSS Feed

Labyrinth Of Your Mind

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | December 24, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Labyrinth Of Your Mind
01 - Dirty Saffi - Fucking Wrong Little Fish (Remix) (148 BPM)
02 - Pararhythm - Night Watchers (146 BPM)
03 - Mark Day - A Very Unique Situation (147 BPM)
04 - Synthetik Chaos & Electrypnose - Some Hope Left (Remix) (148 BPM)
05 - Haraburda - Benzin (146 BPM)
06 - Flame - Form... (145 BPM)
07 - Leftism - Mind Doctor (148 BPM)
08 - Jaramogi & Naima - The Visitors (138 BPM)
09 - Juju Planet Dub - Tip Top Export (120 BPM)

Labyrinth Of Your Mind is the first compilation from Mystical Waves Records, a Czech label established in 2011 that grew out of organizing psytrance events in Prague since 2004. Compiled by label manager DJ Ondrej Psyla, this release features ten songs by projects that have played at parties organized by Mystical Waves in the past. Focusing mainly on the darker side of psychedelic trance, this release nevertheless offers a wide range of approaches, from the more forest-flavoured sounds through twilight-style full-on to deeper psygressive beats. Mastering by DJ Schwa with cover artwork by Shpack.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,526.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Contact DJ Ondrej Psyla for booking info.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala