Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Kalya Scintilla RSS Feed

Kalya Scintilla – Dance The Spiral Never Ending

Free Music | Bass Music, Downtempo | July 8, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Kalya Scintilla – Dance The Spiral Never Ending
01 - Rises In The East (80 BPM)
02 - Whomp Shanti (85 BPM)
03 - Bone & Stone (70 BPM)
04 - The Sands Of Grime (90 BPM)
05 - Break Belief Bounce (feat. Alice Spacedoll) (100 BPM)
06 - Listen With Your Heart (70 BPM)
07 - Caravan Planet (100 BPM)
08 - Swaggered (104 BPM)
09 - Way Of The Tarot (95 BPM)
10 - The Velvet Squish (70 BPM)
11 - Dance The Spiral Never Ending (feat. Alice Spacedoll) (105 BPM)

Traversing the cosmos, gliding across dimensions beyond time and space, Kalya Scintilla brings universal shamanic journeys through his music to planet earth straight from his heart. His music paints sacred soundscapes with world fusion beats, revealing ancient futures hidden within each of us. Dance The Spiral Never Ending, released in 2012 on Merkaba Music, is a lush collection of cosmic gypsy bass music that will take you on a trip through rugged deserts, deep jungles, and hyperdimensional crystalline worlds. Written and produced by Yaegon Lamagaia. Guest vocals by Alice Spacedoll. Mastering by Black Samurai with artwork by Francis McKeon.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,509.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.



Free Music | Downtempo, Glitch | August 19, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Mr. Bill - The Garden (70 BPM)
02 - Whitebear - Fever Dreams (93 BPM)
03 - Kalya Scintilla - You Are Divine (100 BPM)
04 - Messy Mass - Fruitcakes Are For Old Ladies (125 BPM)
05 - Mus Sck - Eternal Smile (88 BPM)

Adapted Records presents Elementis, an intensely well thought out convergence of audio and visual creative experimentalism, seamlessly combining the artwork of graphic designer extraordinaire Clint Grierson with the music of some of the most revered music producers and sound designers from Australia and abroad. Mastered by Fahad Abdulaal with artwork by Clint Grierson.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,283.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala