Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Kaoji RSS Feed

Priapizzm – Hyakki Yagyō! Volume One

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | March 5, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Priapizzm – Hyakki Yagyō! Volume One
01 - Kaoji & Priapizzm - Ikiriyō (150 BPM)
02 - Shiibashunsuke & Priapizzm - Medama-Oyaji (151 BPM)
03 - Greenix & Priapizzm - Hyakume (148 BPM)
04 - Samyaza & Priapizzm - Chimi (150 BPM)
05 - Transiant & Jagno Gaia & Priapizzm - Shirime (150 BPM)

Irori Music are proud to present our second EP: Hyakki Yagyō! Volume One, the first in a series featuring collaborations between Priapizzm and a collection of very talented artists from around the world. Each track is named after a different Yōkai, ancient monsters from Japanese mythology. Hyakki Yagyō translates literally to “Night Parade of One Hundred Yōkai,” and our plan is to release one hundred collaborative tracks before bringing this series to a close. For Volume One, we have assembled artists from Japan, Costa Rica, and the United States. These five tracks fall loosely on the “foresty” side of trance, although as always with Priapizzm, genre is not a major consideration. Art by Ricardo Mack @ PLAGUE Studios. Mastered by David Chaim Cohen @ Xexify. If you’re interested in Yōkai, we highly recommend the work of the legendary Mizuki Shigeru. This EP, like all our releases, was available first to Irori Music’s supporters on Patreon. It is still the only way to get 24-bit unmixed versions of the tracks, as well as quite a lot of other goodies. For more information, please click here.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,220.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Absolut Shit EP2

Free Music | Darkpsy, Experimental | July 7, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Absolut Shit EP2
01 - Luuli - Puppet (166.5 BPM)
02 - Mind Distortion System - Kachina Doll (162 BPM)
03 - Konvndrvm - Winged Child (155 BPM)
04 - Priapizzm & Kaoji - Green Onsen (147 BPM)
05 - Goch - Natural Medicine (130 BPM)

Absolut Shit is proud to present Absolut Shit EP2, the second in its series of experimental releases. Like Absolut Shit EP1, this release blends psytrance, electronica, and sounds of the experimental fringes. It is designed for home listening and dance floors, featuring mastering by xaBBu and artwork by Mexican Chocolate Design.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,932.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm