Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Kazuki RSS Feed

Pote 2

Free Music | Minimal, Progressive, Techno | June 23, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Pote 2
01 - Flembaz - Alchemy (Retouched Mix) (127 BPM)
02 - John Lead - Tunnel Vision (126 BPM)
03 - Ewake - Now (126 BPM)
04 - Floating Machine - Deep Sky (125 BPM)
05 - Anyer Quantum - 100% Authentic 3rd World Beats (128 BPM)
06 - Triangle Eyes - Sharpshooter (124 BPM)
07 - Alic - Underwater Shufflemonster (130 BPM)
08 - Kazuki - Acid Deal (122 BPM)
09 - Luis M - Occidents (125 BPM)
10 - Stoertebeker - Ten Thousand Miles (124 BPM)

Blind Arc returns with Pote 2, their second compilation featuring a vast palette of sounds from up-and-coming as well as established artists. Focused mainly on hypnotic techno and progressive vibes with a touch of psychedelia, every track has plenty of dimensions to explore. Mastered by Flembaz at Tripalle Studios, artwork by Exclusive Dot, and original photography by Luís Borges.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 27,483.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Kazuki – Four Day Weekend

Free Music | Downtempo, Experimental, Progressive | November 18, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Kazuki – Four Day Weekend
01 - Psychedelic Generation (138 BPM)
02 - Dusk (128 BPM)
03 - Jungle (160 BPM)
04 - Sonic Weapon (140 BPM)
05 - Cosmic Transmission (120 BPM)
06 - Space Aphids Under My Skin (138 BPM)
07 - You Got Speed John Glen (148 BPM)
08 - Interstella (128 BPM)
09 - We Are Connected (134 BPM)

Kazuki’s second album Four Day Weekend is a homage to the temporary space of sound, lights, and interaction that can only be found at an outdoor music festival. A year in the making, the album is a unique blend of techno, breakbeats, trance, and acid rave sounds with a familiar psychedelic edge, referencing classic sounds of the future. Launched at Dragon Dreaming Festival in Australia with a special sunrise DJ set, Kazuki included cuts from the record as well as tunes that have influenced and inspired him in the making of the release. From the artist:

“I really wanted to create something that would be listened to as a full album. When writing this, I was listening to a lot of early 90s to early 2000s sounds, when artists such as Orbital and Underworld used to create tracks that weren’t a specific genre, but were just electronic music and had all those elements of techno, acid, or breaks, all with that rave sound. In many ways, Four Day Weekend is a sonic experiment, which allowed me to pursue different ideas without the restrictions of creating a psytrance EP or whatever. I reckon a few of these tunes will be harder to weave into a typical DJ set I play, but that’s all part of the challenge!”

We hope you enjoy these tasty audio morsels!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,728.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Kazuki – Black Triangles (Selected Operations)

Free Music |  | April 20, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Kazuki – Black Triangles (Selected Operations)
01 - Galactic (124 BPM)
02 - Hidden Paradise (132 BPM)
03 - Deeper Down The Rabbit Hole (134 BPM)
04 - Go Insane (142 BPM)

When looking across the body of UFO evidence one subject has more often than not been associated and reported with the phenomenon: flying Black Triangles that have been seen everywhere. What mysterious purpose do these craft exist for, where do they come from, and who is at the controls? Kazuki tells us the story of his galactic flight through the realms of progressive and psychedelic sounds with this four track sampler selected from the eleven track full album Black Triangles released in 2014 by Power House Records. Mastered by Geomagnetic Records with artwork by Effie Dee.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 4,773.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Kazuki – Spaceship Earth

Free Music | Morning, Progressive | January 8, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Kazuki – Spaceship Earth
01 - Spaceship Earth (138 BPM)
02 - Martian Mystic (134 BPM)
03 - Digitalica (140 BPM)

Hailing from Canberra, Australia’s capital, Kazuki is the DJ/producer creation of musician Peter O’Rourke. Spaceship Earth is his first release, a cosmic interplay of lush interplanetary synths and driving bass lines showcasing the different shades of the Kazuki sound. Originally released through USA psytrance label Geomagnetic Records in 2012, Spaceship Earth is now free for download on Ektoplazm. Mastering and artwork by Geomagnetic Records.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,622.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm