Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Kids With Scissors RSS Feed

SpaceCamp Psyfari 2013: Aliens In Atlantis

Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On | April 23, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

SpaceCamp Psyfari 2013: Aliens In Atlantis
01 - Dfectv - Hey There Cthulthu (100 BPM)
02 - Radioactive.Cake - Dream Factory (132 BPM)
03 - Spacey Koala - Irredeemable (145 BPM)
04 - ManipulatioN - Simplecity (146 BPM)
05 - Primordial Ooze - Fear Of God (145 BPM)
06 - Transiant - Reboot (155 BPM)
07 - Psychosis Generator - Mad Cows (148 BPM)
08 - Upavas - Into Darkness (159 BPM)
09 - The Hippie Disco Project - Banksy (170 BPM)
10 - Kids With Scissors - Rolly Pollie (170 BPM)
11 - Moondoggy - Champion Of The Sun (165 BPM)
12 - GadgetG - Go Between (160 BPM)
13 - Ascension - Why Not Psytrance (147 BPM)
14 - Da Bronies - Find Your Face (143 BPM)
15 - Sinestalien - Escape The Grid (140 BPM)

This compilation is a collection of tracks in a range of psytrance styles from artists who performed at SpaceCamp Psyfari’s Aliens In Atlantis festival in in Iowa, USA, in 2013.

Out in the fields a storm was gathering. Pulsating rhythms engulfed the flurried masses as they trenched forward into deeper realms. The intensifying pull of energy was building to unimaginable levels and soon a rift in the space time continuum was ripped open! A lost underwater city, the god of chaos, and of course, ALIENS! The multidimensional travelers ventured further into the unknown land. Soon they discovered a sonic bliss unparalleled to any in their world.

Mastered by Upavas with artwork by Bobby Ba$$. Special thanks to SpaceCamp Psyfari for the amazing journey!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,395.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm