Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Krypto RSS Feed

The Final Theory

Free Music | Downtempo, Forest, Swamp | July 8, 2015 | Released by Silent Existence | Posted by Basilisk

The Final Theory
01 - Already Maged - The Creatures (111 BPM)
02 - Spasm - Basic Flute Kills Bad Drummer (140 BPM)
03 - Sonic Bandits - Giant Gutter From Outer Space (130 BPM)
04 - Reflection - Twisted Liquid Soul (142 BPM)
05 - Quip Tone Beatz - Dance Onda Moon (120 BPM)
06 - Gojja - DroneCone (132 BPM)
07 - Parus - Desert Walk (135 BPM)
08 - Inzect - Frequent Turmoil (134 BPM)
09 - Krypto - Lucid Dream (132 BPM)
10 - Phyterfersius - Fools On (142 BPM)

The curious adventurer gazed upon the strange bindings that stitched together the very fragments of reality. Wondrous patterns of light and sound spiraled betwixt nothingness and infinite as he moved towards the organized chaos. The dazzling figures danced around him in a unfathomable masterpiece. Reaching out his hand, he immediately felt as if his soul was perfectly intertwined with this entity, almost as if his entire existence was being shown to him through a never-ending reflection. This portal of enlightenment showed him all that once was and will be at an instant, expressing the flux of life, the flow of time, the river of the cosmos. As he witnessed the birth and destruction of a universe the space around him dissolved into a single point, and then it vanished. He stepped outside of the hadron collider simulator and collapsed to his knees as his team of scientists cheered. For the first time in human history, they had successfully simulated The Final Theory. This intense auditory gallery aims to take you through a similar journey as you discover what holds our world together. Experience our visions and open your mind. We want to take you on a journey. Mastered by DJ Zoolog with artwork by Arian Rrecaj and release description by Nick Sumbles.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,631.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm