Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Lapsus RSS Feed


Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Goa | July 24, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Paul Eye & Olisan - Daikaisho (132 BPM)
02 - Hierophant - Intergalactic Love Song (133 BPM)
03 - Zero Point Module - Chromatic Fail (147 BPM)
04 - Kacid - Confusing Patterns (148 BPM)
05 - Saluberrimae - Fl0ating (120 BPM)
06 - Radioactive Sandwich - Sound Vibration Technique (75 BPM)
07 - Seismic Activity - Revelation (140 BPM)
08 - Imba - Moon Tribe (142 BPM)
09 - Lapsus - Normality (147 BPM)
10 - PhonoPhora - Phunnel (Version 1.1) (87 BPM)

Psynews.org is proud to present Sideffect, a compilation of ten tracks submitted and voted for by Psynews members. The track selection is representative of the varied taste of the Psynews community, covering new school Goa trance, progressive, full-on, darkpsy, psy dub, and ambient. We are confident that every psytrance fan will find something here to love. The album is named after, and dedicated to, our dear friend Koen Deryckere AKA Sideffect AKA Rain, who sadly left this life on 6/04 of this year. We hope that this may be a fitting tribute to a man whose presence is sorely missed. Lovingly mastered by Deimos with artwork by Gasolin3.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,311.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm