Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Major7 RSS Feed

RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 1

Free Music |  | December 10, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 1
01 - Skazi - Open Your Mind (140 BPM)
02 - White Noise & Aquatica - Energy (145 BPM)
03 - ShiBass - Du Hast (145 BPM)
04 - Mandragora vs Devochka - Drevoshka (128 BPM)
05 - Progix - Banana Power (145 BPM)
06 - Major7 & D-Addiction - Drugs (LocoWeed Remix) (136 BPM)
07 - Daft Punk - The Grid (Beat Controllers EP Mix) (143 BPM)
08 - Skazi & WHITENO1SE - Fight (142 BPM)
09 - ThorusWrath - Nos Nok (145 BPM)
10 - CeZZers - The Mirage (140 BPM)

RuffBeatz Entertainment brings forth on of the most mind-blowing compilations of the millennia with Escape Reality Vol. 1. An astronomical adventure awaits! Stars from all corners of the universe have been sent on a voyage to earth to enlighten and radiate their sound, bringing us to Escape Reality. What a new beginning. We are super excited to be working with such amazing artists for this killer compilation and we’re really pleased with the outcome. Leave the rest of the world behind and escape with us!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,727.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm