Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Maxi Basshead RSS Feed


Free Music | Full-On, Progressive, Techno | May 2, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Maxi Basshead - Steamfunk (130 BPM)
02 - Matt Dwellers - Arkanon (129 BPM)
03 - Ken Zo - Born Janissary (130 BPM)
04 - Jekyll - Start A Workshop (140 BPM)
05 - Illume - Sekt (138 BPM)
06 - Hellquist - Conscious Ploy (140 BPM)
07 - Imperfect Circle - Post Drama Syndrome (142 BPM)
08 - Electrypnose - Lunatic Yowie (San and Tac Remix) (136 BPM)

Bowlba Records is very proud to introduce Qube, a fresh compilation showcasing the talents of many of the fabulous artists who, over the years, were part of the adventures of the eponymous Qube, an intimate gathering bringing the goods in the deep underground scene of Victoria, Australia. Compiled by Delirium, an organizer of the event, this release features tasty techno and progressive psytrance vibrations. Mastered by San and Tac with artwork by Sunny San.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,424.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm