Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Methodic Marble RSS Feed

Links To Tartarus

Free Music |  | February 26, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Links To Tartarus
01 - Methodic Marble - Twilight Forces (150 BPM)
02 - Tibetano - In The Badgers Den (152 BPM)
03 - Mandari - Privilege Escalation (154 BPM)
04 - Crooked Mind - Psilocybin Thoughts (154 BPM)
05 - Otkun - Primordial Force (154 BPM)
06 - Aurokarya - Paracusia (156 BPM)
07 - Romeodark Meets SporeCarrier - Wrong Place & Time (155 BPM)
08 - Neverwaz - In My Darkest Thoughts... (156 BPM)
09 - Grainripper - Industrial Village (156 BPM)

Prepare yourselves for a deep dark ritualistic journey into the abyss of Tartarus, the mythical place for eternal divine punishment. Regard each track as a key that brings you closer to the underworld and you will have a glimpse of everlasting torment and suffering. Links To Tartarus is compiled by Ю , mastered by DigitalX (Cyprus), featuring artwork by Mirko Maksimović, produced by Jyro, and released in 2018 by Badgers Records. Cannibals enjoy!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,929.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Elemental Spirits

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | September 23, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Elemental Spirits
01 - Solarythm vs An-Agram - Elemental Earth (150 BPM)
02 - Methodic Marble - Road To Nowhere (150 BPM)
03 - Wizack Twizack - The Right Substance (Tibetano Remix) (152 BPM)
04 - DigitalX - Witches Of The Code (155 BPM)
05 - LAB - Chemical Sorcery (Nibana Remix) (152 BPM)
06 - Aurokarya - Entanglement (152 BPM)
07 - Varázsló & SporeCarrier - Alien With A Bong (SporeCarrier Remix) (152 BPM)
08 - Otkun - Odysseus (152 BPM)
09 - Digital Abstract - Stretched Dimensions (160 BPM)

“In ancient Greece it was believed that the Reality we perceive consists of four basic elements of nature, each corresponding to a layer: Fire to Mental, Air to Astral, Water to Energetic and Earth to Natural layer. Elemental Spirits are magical entities that live and evolve in these elements, hidden from the light of nature. The archetypal being of each element is Gnomus (Pygmy), crawling under earth, Undina (Nymph), bathing in water, Sylph (Sylvestris), fluttering in the air, and Salamander (Vulcanus), bearing fire. They possess the powers of elemental cognizance, elemental detection, elemental generation, elemental manipulation, elemental self-transmutation, elemental expungement, and elemental immunity; these powers are usually exclusive to the spirit’s own unique element. Whenever they sense their mother is in danger, they join together to protect the natural kingdom. Elementals are responsible for creating, sustaining and renewing life on Earth, but are also the cause of earthquakes, floods, gales, and thunderstorms. They are not your enemies, they are not your friends. They are said to have no “voice of consciousness”; their actions are based solely on instinct, unable to separate good from evil. They will try to lure you into the dark, if they sense you around. Enjoy their magic, but don’t let them fool you..” Compiled by Ю , mastered by DIGITALX(CYPRUS), artwork by Sempiternal Esoterica , produced by Jyro. Released in 2017 by Badgers Records. Cannibals enjoy…

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,953.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Badgers Visions

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | May 10, 2017 | Released by Badgers Records & Visionary Shamanics | Posted by Basilisk

Badgers Visions
01 - D.O.D. - Badgers Vision Rehearsal
02 - Charu - Clustering Illusions (148 BPM)
03 - Shiibashunsuke - Mesopotamia Twisted (148 BPM)
04 - Third Eye Of Monkey - Taam Root (148 BPM)
05 - Solarythm - Abusive Consumption (152 BPM)
06 - Goch - Fokigra (152 BPM)
07 - Strix Aluco - Crumble Jack (151 BPM)
08 - LAB - Flatland (Chudl Remix) (150 BPM)
09 - Digital Abstract - Broken Twig (150 BPM)
10 - Methodic Marble - Ermita (150 BPM)
11 - D.O.D. - Space Balls (152 BPM)

Visionary Shamanics and Badgers Records are joining forces to present you with this mystical collection of pure night-time psychedelia. “Living underground and being active at night limits the use of vision, giving space to other ways of perception, letting the inner visions take control. Get lost inside Badgers Visions and let yourself explore the dark and twisted side of the forest, the one that lies beneath the surface…” Compiled by Horaproject and Mystical Voyager ; mastered by DigitalX, Cyprus; artwork designed by Marina Anauate; produced by Jyro. Additional credit: Clustering Illusions mastered by SIGNAL2NOIZERATIO. Cannibals enjoy!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,326.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Nokturnal Wonderland: The Labyrinth

Free Music |  | September 18, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Nokturnal Wonderland: The Labyrinth
01 - Silent Horror & Claw - Forest Freak (150 BPM)
02 - Netrosystem - Aliens Hunter (150 BPM)
03 - Malice In Wonderland - In The Forest Of Forgetting (149 BPM)
04 - Chemical Spoon - Pathfinder (150 BPM)
05 - Methodic Marble - Soul, Conscience & Balls (150 BPM)
06 - Karash & Airi - Erreur (154 BPM)
07 - Loose Connection & Nyama - Happy Accidents (154 BPM)
08 - Fatal Discord - Terrible One (154 BPM)
09 - Devic - Bronto (154 BPM)
10 - Necropsycho - Religious Order (150 BPM)

Celebrating 10 years since we first began, PsyberTribe Records from San Francisco is proud to offer you this free release as a thank you for all of your support and patience. Compiled by label owner and DJ Nicolo (Nierika) and featuring 10 previously unreleased tracks from some of the leading artists in underground dance music, this compilation will cover all areas of the night, and is the first installment of a two-part release. A tasty excursion into future sound, the unprobed regions of the mind, and unspoken languages expressed through sound and dance. We hope you enjoy losing yourself inside of the Labyrinth as much as we have! Much more on the way! Mastering by Arahat @ Psycircle Studios. Artwork by Steven Cerio. UV Mandala and design by Nicolo @ PsyberTribe.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,731.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm