Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mikrokristal RSS Feed

Kiss My Bass

Free Music | Full-On, Morning, Suomi | July 5, 2015 | Released by Sun Station Records | Posted by Basilisk

Kiss My Bass
01 - Ocelot - Terraformacao (146 BPM)
02 - Neon - Positive Negative (150 BPM)
03 - Jarilo - Groovy Vargan (154 BPM)
04 - Electrypnose - 5h Countdown (Counter Cheese Unit Remix) (155 BPM)
05 - Yodafestedelik - Light Experience (154 BPM)
06 - Jarilo - Chaos Theory (153 BPM)
07 - Shivattva - Cosmic Dancer (150 BPM)
08 - Ziog - Lovin Creatures (148 BPM)
09 - Onda - Unclear (145 BPM)
10 - Mikrokristal - Tranzai (144 BPM)
11 - Tarac - Solid (143 BPM)

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, and welcome to Kiss My Bass, an international compilation released by Sun Station Records featuring selections by DJ Tuatara. It’s a psychedelic offering of epic, orchestral proportions, inspired by waves of positive vibes straight from the world’s dance floors. Warning: listening to any of eleven tracks from this international psychedelic fugue has been shown to spread an infectious, mysterious, and incurable love of morning psytrance. Tune in and join the funky forces of light! Mastered by Overdream Studio with artwork by Antoine Merger.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,685.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm