Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mind Paradise RSS Feed

Conscience Update

Free Music |  | July 7, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Conscience Update
01 - Reventohn - Thanks God For Everything (140 BPM)
02 - Mind Paradise - Conscience Update (141 BPM)
03 - Urucubaca - Ordem Sistêmica Contemporânea (140 BPM)
04 - Acid Space - dEEp mY gr00ve (140 BPM)
05 - Two Faces - OVNI (143 BPM)
06 - Elevated Mix - Monkey Species (143 BPM)
07 - Two Faces vs Mind Paradise - First (143 BPM)
08 - NanoSpace - Magic Mushroom (145 BPM)
09 - Mutaliens vs Biomechanic - Mind Explorers (145 BPM)
10 - Via Axis - Quasarian (148 BPM)

Brazilian label PsySeeD Records presents a new psychedelic experience with Conscience Update, a collection of songs compiled by Mind Paradise. The aim of this release is to provide the listener with a wide range of adventurous sounds across the full-on psytrance spectrum, from high-energy dance floor material to chugging progressive grooves. Mastered by PsySeeD Studios with artwork by Caio Baba & Mar Schiavon.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,996.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm