Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Mole RSS Feed

Rising Storm

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | September 27, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Rising Storm
01 - Assioma - Out Of Control (148 BPM)
02 - CTO Gram - No Philosophy (149 BPM)
03 - DoHm - Peace Of Tunguska (149 BPM)
04 - Mole - Tour De Trance (146 BPM)
05 - Re-Horakhty - Spring Tools (146 BPM)
06 - Spectral Cosmos - Nam Nam (149 BPM)
07 - Xynus - Export (145 BPM)

Rising Storm was compiled to commemorate the second birthday of Rising Sun Crew, an organization dedicated to uniting talented, creative, and positive people to uphold psychedelic culture in Lithuania. Here you will find Lithuanian artists together with Italian underground groove makers showcasing a variety of approaches to darkpsy, forest music, and twilight-style full-on. The aim with this release is to capture the special feeling of the Rising Sun Crew events with contributions by the artists on stage for the anniversary party in March of 2011. Mastered by DoHm.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,443.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala