Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Natural Ritual RSS Feed


Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | November 4, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Svaha Project - Jungle Is Massive (136 BPM)
02 - Illume - Remember To Breath (143 BPM)
03 - Itchy & Scratchy - Poisoned Roots (135 BPM)
04 - Ellis Thomas - Rumble In The Tummble (140 BPM)
05 - Filt - Frog'a'delic Forest Tribe (138 BPM)
06 - Dark Matter - Digital Morass (136 BPM)
07 - Hellquist - Combino (135 BPM)
08 - Natural Ritual - Nature's Energy (138 BPM)
09 - Hallulaya - Blue Cheese (138 BPM)
10 - Mental Attack - Radioactive Jungle (134 BPM)

Melting Runes Records proudly presents their new compilation, Lupuna, featuring music carefully selected by the French Djane, Ahyoka. Inspired by the legend of Lupuna, you will discover a deep, twisted, and conscious world with 10 mind-blowing tracks from some of the world’s leading psygressive artists. Their music whispers dark secrets which will startle you, causing you to wonder who we are, and widen your circle of compassion to embrace all living souls. The legend says that the tree possesses a spirit known as a guardian of the rainforest. It will not tolerate one’s insolence towards the jungle’s sacred ground. It has the power to curse anyone showing impudence. Our deepest roots remain in nature where we are all linked with the rest of creation. A big thank you to all of these amazing artists who have donated their music to this compilation! We hope that you will enjoy each one of their story as much as we do. Mastered by Anti-Logic Studio, Berlin, with artwork by Pandora.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,523.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm