Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Netrosystem RSS Feed

Nokturnal Wonderland: The Labyrinth

Free Music |  | September 18, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Nokturnal Wonderland: The Labyrinth
01 - Silent Horror & Claw - Forest Freak (150 BPM)
02 - Netrosystem - Aliens Hunter (150 BPM)
03 - Malice In Wonderland - In The Forest Of Forgetting (149 BPM)
04 - Chemical Spoon - Pathfinder (150 BPM)
05 - Methodic Marble - Soul, Conscience & Balls (150 BPM)
06 - Karash & Airi - Erreur (154 BPM)
07 - Loose Connection & Nyama - Happy Accidents (154 BPM)
08 - Fatal Discord - Terrible One (154 BPM)
09 - Devic - Bronto (154 BPM)
10 - Necropsycho - Religious Order (150 BPM)

Celebrating 10 years since we first began, PsyberTribe Records from San Francisco is proud to offer you this free release as a thank you for all of your support and patience. Compiled by label owner and DJ Nicolo (Nierika) and featuring 10 previously unreleased tracks from some of the leading artists in underground dance music, this compilation will cover all areas of the night, and is the first installment of a two-part release. A tasty excursion into future sound, the unprobed regions of the mind, and unspoken languages expressed through sound and dance. We hope you enjoy losing yourself inside of the Labyrinth as much as we have! Much more on the way! Mastering by Arahat @ Psycircle Studios. Artwork by Steven Cerio. UV Mandala and design by Nicolo @ PsyberTribe.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,724.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm