Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Nirodha RSS Feed

Mind Disfunktion

Free Music |  | October 30, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Mind Disfunktion
01 - Kykeon - Zebrawalking (160 BPM)
02 - Nirodha - Omega Male (160 BPM)
03 - Nasty Galaxy - Blast (160 BPM)
04 - Murukhan - Deleted (175 BPM)
05 - Ape Rape - Hystiophryne Psychedelica (174 BPM)
06 - Zero-Blade feat. Elan Michaels - Spiritual Evolution (175 BPM)
07 - Cosmic Lizard - Sub Dermal Neurophone (178 BPM)
08 - Metahuman - Panic In Year Zero (180 BPM)
09 - Metaform - Junkie Business (182 BPM)
10 - Dinotic - Suprafragmental Phonetics (180 BPM)

Arcade Disfunction Records present their first collection, Mind Disfunktion, compiled by Dinotic. Here we find ten ripping tracks ranging from 160 to 182 BPM, all designed to give listeners a major boost of energy. Some call it psycore, others deem it “high-tech”, but whatever you call it, this is heavy music for the headstrong from artists based all over the world. Mastered by Zero-Blade with artwork by Loki and Cyberxaos.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,603.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm