Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ohm Mind RSS Feed

Ohm Mind – Birds Will Go To Heaven

Free Music |  | October 23, 2015 | Released by Neogoa | Posted by Basilisk

Ohm Mind – Birds Will Go To Heaven
01 - Angkor Thom (146 BPM)
02 - Unleash The Ohm (147 BPM)
03 - Jungle (147 BPM)
04 - Out Of Galaxy (145 BPM)
05 - Doors Of Imagination (146 BPM)
06 - Singing Owls (146 BPM)
07 - Ultimate State Of Consciousness (147 BPM)
08 - Cosmic Trance (144 BPM)
09 - Birds Will Go To Heaven (138 BPM)

Birds Will Go To Heaven is the debut album release from Belgian project Ohm Mind (Jérémy Cambon) on Neogoa Records. The label has already released a lot of new and exciting music this year but they’ve recently redoubled their efforts to bring a lot of joy to Goa trance fans everywhere in the last part of 2015. On this album Jérémy is presenting some of his best tracks, played at and tested on many gatherings in Belgium as well as this year’s Connection Festival in Spain, and now they’re finally here, ready to be unleashed. All tracks written and produced by Jérémy Cambon. Mastering by Igor Čeranić (Deimos) at Deimos Soundlabs with artwork design by Svem and Richpa at Neogoa Design.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,690.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala